The Bank is made of distinguished men who form part of the Board of Directors. On the Board of the bank sit the following Directors of the Bank:

The Rt. Revd. Alexander Chibuzo Ibezim (PhD) – Director

Sir (Engr) Nnaemeka Nwawka – Chairman Board of Directors

Mr. Lazarus Ughala – Managing Director.

Sir (Engr) Ejikeme Ubanagum Mgbemena     -  Director

Sir Obi Okechukwu  -  Director

Sir Amobi Daniel Nwokafor – Director

Sir Kenneth Chukwudozie Okafor - Director

Barrister Faith Nwabachili - Company Secretary

    Visit us at The Millennium Microfinance Bank and see the beauty of banking at its best.
© 2017 Millennium Microfinanace Bank. All right reserved
Home | Terms and Privacy | Contact